2009 State Quarters Set of 12 BU Coins DC & Territory Quarters P & D Mints

Item # IT026633
Our Price $ 17.99
Be Back Soon
Please enter your email address to be notified when this item arrives:
* We do not buy, sell or share email addresses.

We are pleased to offer for sale this 2009 Quarters Set.  This 2009 DC & Territory Quarters Set contains all twelve 2009 Quarters issued by the Denver (D) and Philadelphia (P) Mints.  These 2009 DC & Territory Quarters are in GEM Brilliant Uncirculated (BU) condition.   All of our BU coins have nice eye appeal and no major marks or visible problems.  These 2009 Quarters are taken from original BU rolls or Mint Sets.  The 2009 DC & Territory Quarters weigh 5.67 grams and are composed of outer layers of copper-nickel (.750 copper, .250 nickel) bonded to an inner core of pure copper.  The 2009 Quarters have a diameter of 24.3mm and feature a reeded edge.

The twelve 2009 DC & Territory Quarters included are:
  • 2009-D District of Columbia Quarter
  • 2009-D Guam Quarter
  • 2009-D Puerto Rico Quarter
  • 2009-D American Samoa Quarter
  • 2009-D Northern Mariana Islands Quarter
  • 2009-D Virgin Islands Quarter
  • 2009-P District of Columbia Quarter
  • 2009-P Guam Quarter
  • 2009-P Puerto Rico Quarter
  • 2009-P American Samoa Quarter
  • 2009-P Northern Mariana Islands Quarter
  • 2009-P Virgin Islands Quarter

Don't miss your chance to own this 2009 Quarters Set at this great price!

Be Back Soon
2021 Red Book
2020 BU American Silver Eagles - Shipping Now!


Hot Buys!
Use the arrows to the left & right to see more!
arrow left arrow right
* $6.99 Shipping only applicable to street addresses and PO boxes within the continental U.S.
* Free Shipping only applicable to street addresses and PO boxes within the continental U.S.

By using this website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use . © CollecTons - all rights reserved

1750 30th St. - Boulder, CO - 80301
(303) 339-7777 - 1-866-680-2655