2009 Quarters Set of 6 UNC Coins 2009 DC & Territory Quarters P Mint

Item # IT026631
Retail / MSRP $6.44 Our Price $ 5.49
Quantity:  add to cart
send to wishlist

We are pleased to offer for sale this 2009 Quarters Set.  This 2009 DC & Territory Quarters Set contains all six 2009 Quarters issued by the Philadelphia (P) Mint.  These 2009 DC & Territory Quarters are in Uncirculated condition.   All of our UNC coins have nice eye appeal and no major marks or visible problems.  These 2009 Quarters are taken from original UNC rolls or Mint Sets.  The 2009 DC & Territory Quarters weigh 5.67 grams and are composed of outer layers of copper-nickel (.750 copper, .250 nickel) bonded to an inner core of pure copper.  The 2009 Quarters have a diameter of 24.3mm and feature a reeded edge.

The six 2009 DC & Territory Quarters included are:
  • 2009-P District of Columbia Quarter
  • 2009-P Guam Quarter
  • 2009-P Puerto Rico Quarter
  • 2009-P American Samoa Quarter
  • 2009-P Northern Mariana Islands Quarter
  • 2009-P Virgin Islands Quarter

Don't miss your chance to own this 2009 Quarters Set at this great price!

At a glance
Philadelphia (P)
Coin Type: 
State Quarter
Quarter (25C)
Brilliant Uncirculated (BU)
Clad of .75 (75%) Copper and .25 (25%) Nickel, bonded to a (100%) Copper core
Edge Type: 
24.30 mm
5.67 grams (each)
Quantity:  add to cart
send to wishlist
2022 BU American Silver Eagles - Shipping Now!

2023 Red Book


Hot Buys!
Use the arrows to the left & right to see more!
arrow left arrow right