State Quarter Folder Complete Set of State, DC, and Territory Quarters D(Gem BU) w/ Littleton Folder LCF3T & White Cotton Gloves

Item # IT021421
Our price $ 44.99
Be Back Soon
This items isn't currently available online but we may have it in our store.
Click here for more information.
Please enter your email addresses or phone number below as well as any notes you would like to include and we will contact you about this items's availability.
Or you can call us at (303) 339-7777 and we would be happy to take a look.
email addresses or phone number:

We are pleased to offer for sale this State Quarter Folder Complete Set, it includes State, DC, and US Territory Quarters in GEM BU (Brilliant Uncirculated) condition, a Littleton State Quarter Folder LCF3T, and a Pair of White Cotton Gloves to Handle Coins. 

The 50 Statehood Commemorative Washington Quarters  and the District of Columbia and U.S. Territory Commemorative Washington Quarters are all in Gem Brilliant Uncirculated condition.  These coins were issued from 1999 through 2009. Each State Quarter and DC & US Territory Quarter will be either from the Philadelphia (P) or Denver (D) Mints. The State Quarter Folder includes two Obverse ports for you to complete your collection.  The Commemorative State, DC, & US Territory Quarters will come in a tube.  We provide a pair of Cotton Gloves so you can handle the Brilliant Uncirculated Washington Quarters without harm while placing them in your State Quarter Folder.

The 56 Coins, State Quarter Folder, and Gloves included in the set are:

1999 Delaware State Quarter 1.29 2004 Iowa State Quarter 0.79
1999 Pennsylvania State Quarter 1.29 2004 Wisconsin State Quarter 0.79
1999 New Jersey State Quarter 1.29 2005 California State Quarter 0.99
1999 Georgia State Quarter 1.99 2005 Minnesota State Quarter 0.79
1999 Connecticut State Quarter 1.59 2005 Oregon State Quarter 0.79
2000 Massachusetts State Quarter 0.99 2005 Kansas State Quarter 0.79
2000 Maryland State Quarter 0.99 2005 West Virginia State Quarter 0.79
2000 South Carolina State Quarter 0.99 2006 Nevada State Quarter 0.79
2000 New Hampshire State Quarter 0.99 2006 Nebraska State Quarter 0.79
2000 Virginia State Quarter 1.99 2006 Colorado State Quarter 0.79
2001 New York State Quarter 0.99 2006 North Dakota State Quarter 0.79
2001 North Carolina State Quarter 0.99 2006 South Dakota State Quarter 0.79
2001 Rhode Island State Quarter 0.99 2007 Montana State Quarter 0.79
2001 Vermont State Quarter 0.99 2007 Washington State Quarter 0.99
2001 Kentucky State Quarter 0.99 2007 Idaho State Quarter 0.79
2002 Tennessee State Quarter 1.59 2007 Wyoming State Quarter 0.79
2002 Ohio State Quarter 0.99 2007 Utah State Quarter 0.79
2002 Louisiana State Quarter 0.99 2008 Oklahoma State Quarter 0.79
2002 Indiana State Quarter 0.99 2008 New Mexico State Quarter 0.79
2002 Mississippi State Quarter 0.99 2008 Arizona State Quarter 0.79
2003 Illinois State Quarter 1.99 2008 Alaska State Quarter 0.79
2003 Alabama State Quarter 0.99 2008 Hawaii State Quarter 0.79
2003 Maine State Quarter 0.99 2009 District of Columbia Quarter 0.99
2003 Missouri State Quarter 0.99 2009 Puerto Rico Quarter 0.99
2003 Arkansas State Quarter 0.99 2009 Guam Washington Quarter 0.99
2004 Michigan State Quarter 0.79 2009 American Samoa Quarter 0.99
2004 Florida State Quarter 0.79 2009 U.S. Virgin Islands Quarter 1.49
2004 Texas State Quarter 0.79 2009 N. Mariana Islands Quarter 0.99
Littleton State Quarter Folder LCF3T 3.49 White Cotton Gloves 1.49
Total Price for items if purchased separately: $ n/a
Our Price as a Set: 44.99
Your Savings: n/a
  • Information on the State, DC & Territory Quarters:

A unique event in the history of United States coinage began in 1999 when the U.S Mint released the first five issues of a total of 56 different quarters commemorating the 50 United States, the District of Columbia (DC), and the five United States Territories.  The Commemorative Quarter series runs from 1999 through 2009.

The Commemorative Quarters were issued at a rate of five different quarter designs per year and six in 2009, with coins struck in the same order the states entered the Union.  In the case of the thirteen original colonies, coins were released in the order they ratified the Constitution.  The additional 2009 DC and Territorial issues first honor the District of Columbia, and continue with U.S. Territorial Quarters in the following order: Puerto Rico, Guam, America Samoa, the U.S Virgin Islands, and the Northern Mariana Islands.

Each unique reverse design was proposed by its respective State or Territory then approved by the Secretary of the Treasury.  Commemorative Quarter designs honor the history, geography, or traditions of each State or Territory, and are produced by the staff engravers at the U.S. Mint. A new Obverse for the Commemorative Quarter was designed by Mint Sculptor-engraver William Cousins featuring the words "United States of America", "Quarter Dollar", "Liberty", and "In God We Trust" as well as a sharpened image of George Washington.

The standard weight of the Commemorative Quarters is 5.670 grams and the standard diameter is .955 inches.  They have reeded edges and a cupro-nickel clad composition (8.33% nickel, Balance CU).

This four panel State Quarter Folder holds one of the business strikes of Statehood Commemorative Quarters from 1999 to 2008 and D.C. and U.S. Territory Quarters 2009. It includes a total of 58 ports labeled with the year struck, the State, District or Territory's name and year it entered the Union. Two additional ports are included in the State Quarter Folder one for the pre Statehood Washington Quarter Obverse and one for the Statehood Commemorative Quarter Obverse.  

At a glance
Coin Type: 
State Quarter
Quarter (25C)
Edge Type: 
24.30 mm
Be Back Soon