CURRENT CATEGORY


D&D Xanathar’s Guide to Everything - Dungeons and Dragons Book

Item # IT073535
Our Price $49.95
Quantity:  add to cart
send to wishlist

We are pleased to offer for sale Xanathar’s Guide to Everything - Dungeons and Dragons (D&D).

Description:

Xanathar’s Guide to Everything introduces complete rules for more than twenty new subclasses for fifth edition Dungeons & Dragons, including cavalier, the inquisitive, the horizon walker, and many more.

Also included are dozens of new feats and spells, as well as a system to give player characters a unique, randomized backstory.

For Dungeon Masters, they will find a variety of systems and tools that provide new ways to personalize their homes games, while also expanding the ways players can engage in organized play and shared world campaigns.

Fans of Dungeons & Dragons can get a sample of what this book has in store for them by visiting their local hobby retailer and participating in the D&D Adventurers League organized play program.

Contents:
  • New subclasses for every class in fifth edition D&D
  • Systems and tools for new ways to personalize home games
  • Dozens of new feats and spells
  • New system for unique, randomized backgrounds
Quantity:  add to cart
send to wishlist
2020 Red Book
2019 BU American Silver Eagles - Shipping Now!



Introducing SupplyPromotions.com



Hot Buys!
Use the arrows to the left & right to see more!
arrow left arrow right
* $6.99 Shipping only applicable to street addresses and PO boxes within the continental U.S.
* Free Shipping only applicable to street addresses and PO boxes within the continental U.S.

By using this website you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use . © CollecTons - all rights reserved

1750 30th St. - Boulder, CO - 80301
(303) 339-7777 - 1-866-680-2655
01.04.00-6