2014-D Presidential Dollar Set BU Full Year Set of 4 Coins from Denver Mint

Item # IT068365
Our Price $ 8.49
Quantity:  add to cart
send to wishlist

We are pleased to offer for sale this 2014 U.S. Mint Presidential Dollars Set. This 2014 Presidential Dollar Set includes all 4 business strike Presidential Dollars (Harding, Coolidge, Hoover, & Roosevelt) struck at the Denver (D) Mint in 2014.  The coins are in Brilliant Uncirculated Condition (BU) and come in safety flips.

Information on the
Presidential Dollars Program:

The United States is honoring our Nation's Presidents by issuing $1 circulating coins featuring their images in the order that they served, beginning with Presidents Washington, Adams, Jefferson and Madison in 2007. The United States Mint will mint and issue four Presidential $1 coins per year, and each will have a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins will feature larger, more dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance, "E Pluribus Unum," "In God We Trust" and the mint mark. The size, weight and metal composition of the new Presidential $1 Coin will be identical to that of the Golden Dollar featuring Sacagawea.

This 2014 Presidential Dollar Set makes a great gift for the beginning collector or the experienced numismatist!

Quantity:  add to cart
send to wishlist
2021 Red Book
2020 BU American Silver Eagles - The End of an Era!


Hot Buys!
Use the arrows to the left & right to see more!
arrow left arrow right