Whitman State, D.C. & Territorial Quarter Deluxe Folder

Item # IT002622
Retail / MSRP $12.99 Our price $ 11.79
quantity:  add to cart
send to wish_lists
This listing is for a Whitman 50 State, District of Columbia and Territorial Quarter Folder: Deluxe Edition 1999 through 2009 Complete Philadelphia and Denver Mint Collection. This four panel folder holds all business strikes of State Series Quarters from 1999 to 2008 and the District of Columbia, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, U.S. Virgin Islands and the Northern Mariana Islands from 2009. It includes a total of 120 ports. Ports for coins in the series are labeled with the year, state/district/territory and mint. Additional ports are unlabeled at the end of the folder. This folder is new from our inventory.

Whitman deluxe folders are an affordable, convenient method of storing and displaying your coin collection. Each folder measures 7" x 9.5" when closed to easily fit on your bookshelf. Two foldout pages give the history of the series and facts about each state. This folder opens flat for all-at-once viewing.
Brand: Whitman
MPN: 8078

At a glance
Quarter (25C)
quantity:  add to cart
send to wish_lists