Presidential Coin Set 2007 to 2014 BU Presidential Dollar Set (32 Coins) in Album #7186

Item # IT068626
Our price $ 92.99
Be Back Soon
This items isn't currently available online but we may have it in our store.
Click here for more information.
Please enter your email addresses or phone number below as well as any notes you would like to include and we will contact you about this items's availability.
Or you can call us at (303) 339-7777 and we would be happy to take a look.
email addresses or phone number:

We are pleased to offer for sale this Presidential Coin Set including one coin of each design issued from 2007 through 2014.  The Presidential Dollars are all in Brilliant Uncirculated (BU) condition.  The set comes in a U.S. Presidential One Dollar Date Set Album (#7186) and Slipcase by Dansco.  A total of 32 Presidential Dollars are included in this Presidential Coin Set.  All of our BU coins have nice eye appeal and no major marks or visible problems. They are taken either from original BU rolls or Mint Sets.  This Presidential Coin Set includes one of each business strike Presidential Dollar minted from 2007 through 2014 from either the Philadelphia (P) or Denver (D) Mints.

List of Presidential Dollars through 2014 (by design):

1. Feb 15, 2007 George Washington 1789-1797
2. May 17, 2007 John Adams, 1797-1801
3. Aug 16, 2007 Thomas Jefferson, 1801-1809
4. Nov 15, 2007 James Madison, 1809-1817
5. Feb 14, 2008 James Monroe, 1817-1825
6. May 15, 2008 John Quincy Adams, 1825-1829
7. Aug 14, 2008 Andrew Jackson, 1829-1837
8. Nov 13, 2008 Martin Van Buren, 1837-1841
9. Feb 19, 2009 William Henry Harrison, 1841
10. May 21, 2009 John Tyler, 1841-1845
11. Aug 20, 2009 James K. Polk, 1845-1849
12. Nov 19, 2009 Zachary Taylor, 1849-1850
13. Feb 18, 2010 Millard Fillmore, 1850-1853
14. May 20, 2010 Franklin Pierce, 1853-1857
15. Aug 19, 2010 James Buchanan, 1857-1861
16. Nov 19, 2010 Abraham Lincoln, 1861-1865
17. Feb 18, 2011 Andrew Johnson, 1865-1869
18. May 20, 2011 Ulysses S. Grant, 1869-1877
19. Aug 19, 2011 Rutherford B. Hayes, 1877-1881
20. Nov 19 2011 James A. Garfield, 1881
21. Feb 19, 2012 Chester A. Arthur,1881-1885
22. May 20, 2012 Grover Cleveland (First Term) , 1885-1889
23. Aug 20, 2012 Benjamin Harrison, 1889-1893
24. Nov 29, 2012 Grover Cleveland (Second Term) , 1893-1897
25. Feb. 19, 2013 William McKinley, 1897-1901
26. April 11, 2013 Theodore Roosevelt, 1901-1909
27. July 9, 2013 William Howard Taft, 1909-1913
28. Oct. 17, 2013 Woodrow Wilson. 1913-1921
29. February 6, 2014 Warren Harding 1921-1923
30. April 10, 2014 Calvin Coolidge 1923-1929
31. June 19, 2014 Herbert Hoover 1929-1933
32. August 28, 2014 Franklin D. Roosevelt 1933-1945

The Dansco Presidential Coin Album includes 5 pages and holds one of each business strike Presidential Dollars minted from 2007 through 2016 from either the Philadelphia (P) or Denver (D) Mints. Dansco albums feature two gold-stamped posts within the brown leatherette binder to hold the pages in place. Clear plastic slides within each page ensure secure storage and allow for easy viewing of both sides of the coins. Information on each Presidential Coin is imprinted under the port for the coin on the page.  Between each album page there is a cardboard page with informational 'Presidential Fast Facts' on one side and portraits of the Presidents on the other.  The Dansco archival quality slipcase is produced with Silver-Guard corrosion-inhibiting protection. No other product on the market matches Silver-Guard protection against corrosion. Unlike other competing anti-corrosion albums that incorporate only a 1/2 mm of anti-corrosion material, Silver-Guard offers a dense 2 mm coating for years of protection.  Both the Presidential Dollars album and slipcase are new from our inventory and made in the U.S.A.

Information on the Presidential Dollars Program:

The United States is honoring our Nation's Presidents by issuing $1 circulating coins featuring their images in the order that they served, beginning with Presidents Washington, Adams, Jefferson and Madison in 2007. The United States Mint will mint and issue four Presidential $1 coins per year, and each will have a reverse design featuring a striking rendition of the Statue of Liberty. These coins will feature larger, more dramatic artwork, as well as edge-incused inscriptions of the year of minting or issuance, "E Pluribus Unum," "In God We Trust" and the mint mark. The size, weight and metal composition of the new Presidential $1 Coin will be identical to that of the Golden Dollar featuring Sacagawea.

This Presidential Coin Set makes a great gift for the beginning collector through the experienced numismatist!

At a glance
Small Dollar ($1)
Brilliant Uncirculated (BU)
Be Back Soon